April 8, 2016

Albarn's Wonderland Musical Soundtrack released

Damon Albarn's new Wonder.land musical will be released on April 22nd on Parlophone. The album is titled songs from wonder.land and includes thirteen tracks performed by the cast. These are: 

01. Entre Act
02. wonder.land
03. Fabulous
04. Me
05. Secrets
06. In Clover
07. Avatars Holding Page
08. Who Are You
09. I'm Right
10. Everyone Loves Charlie
11. Japanese Duchess
12. Man Of Broken Glass
13. Alice Saw