January 14, 2012

Graham Coxon to release solo album 2012 - A+E

Graham Coxon's new solo album A+E is out in stores on April 2nd 2012. This is Coxon's 8th solo album and is a follow up to his 2009 album "The Spinning Top". 

Graham Coxon will tour and be playing 14 shows across the UKbeginning at Oxford's O2 Academy on April 13 up until April 30 when he will headline Falmouth's Princess Pavilions venue.

The tracklisting for 'A+E' is as follows:

'City Hall' 
'What’ll It Take' 
'The Truth' 
'Seven Naked Valleys' 
'Running For Your Life' 
'Bah Singer' 
'Knife In The Cast'
'Ooh, Yeh, Yeh'

As part of the promotion for his new album and tours, Graham Coxon is also offering local bands the chance to support him at each one of the shows. Bands can submit their tracks on his website HERE and the tracks will be judged by a poll which fans can take part in. Graham will decide who will support him! 

We are very excited here at Blurballs! Watch the promotional video below:


Stay Tuned and remember to subscribe and "LIKE" BlurBalls on Facebook, or email subscribe to receive the latest news on everything Blur, Gorillaz, Damon Albarn and Graham Coxon! 

If you missed old news, visit the NEWS ARCHIVE to read about past news!